Ferrum Mining

International mining company specializing in the organization and conducting of a full cycle of mining operations.

Ferrum Mining is an international mining company specializing in the organization and conducting of a full cycle of mining operations.

About Company

Resources of the company and experience of its experts allow exercising industrial production projects and implementing minerals at all stages:

  • carrying out geological exploration;
  • design and construction of production facilities;
  • operational management;
  • sales of finished products in the world markets.

Today the main activity of the company is focused on the territory of African countries. The size of confirmed reserves in the existing fields is more than 5 billion tons. At the moment, chrome ore is the main share of production.

The company has all the necessary licenses and is working in the fields in the Republic of Madagascar.

Geological explorations in the framework of the development of promising projects are carried out all over the territory of African countries.

Management

We are convinced that the professional success of the company is based on our employees - a team of highly qualified, motivated and loyal to the company and the business professionals.

The basis of the company's staff consists of specialists with extensive experience in the largest Russian and international companies with practical experience in implementing projects in different regions of the world.

Organization of production and environmental protection

The main principle of the company's activity is sustainable development, which means dynamic economic growth with the most rational use of natural resources and preservation of a prosperous natural environment for the future generations.

Ferrum Mining works tirelessly for the improvement and implementation of corporate environmental policies.

The priority tasks of the company are to minimize the impact on the environment, protect the health of employees and citizens living in the locations of production facilities of the enterprise, as well as maintaining a prosperous natural environment.

The purpose of the company's environmental policy is to achieve the least negative impact on the environment by taking care of nature and natural resources, reducing the volume and toxicity of emissions into the atmosphere, and reducing the amount of industrial waste generated.

The environmental policy of the company is implemented in accordance with the current legislation of the countries in which the company operates, international standards of labor protection and environmental safety.

The company is constantly improving the environmental management system in accordance with the requirements of the international standard ISO 14001.

The company is guided by the principles of corporate social responsibility in its day-to-day operations.

The company takes part in the development of social and educational institutions in the regions of operation.

The company supports regional social initiatives and provides assistance to those in need.

Social responsibility

The company is guided by the principles of corporate social responsibility in its day-to-day operations. The company takes part in the development of social and educational institutions in the regions of operation, supports regional social initiatives, provides assistance to those in need.

Ferrum Mining

Международная горнодобывающая компания, специализирующаяся на организации и проведении полного цикла горнодобывающих работ.

Ferrum Mining – международная горнодобывающая компания, специализирующаяся на организации и проведении полного цикла горнодобывающих работ.

О Компании

Ресурсы компании и опыт специалистов позволяют реализовывать проекты по промышленной добыче и реализации полезных ископаемых на всех этапах:

  • проведение геологоразведочных работ;
  • проектирование и строительство производств;
  • операционное управление;
  • реализация готовой продукции на мировых рынках.

В настоящее время основная деятельность компании сосредоточена на территории стран Африки. Объем подтвержденных запасов действующих месторождений составляет более 5 млрд. тонн. На текущий момент основную долю объема добычи составляет хромовая руда.

Компания обладает необходимыми лицензиями и ведет работу на месторождениях на территории Республики Мадагаскар.

Геологоразведочные работы в рамках развития перспективных проектов ведутся на всей территории стран африканского континента.

Менеджмент

Мы убеждены, что основу профессиональных успехов компании составляют наши сотрудники - команда высококвалифицированных, мотивированных и лояльных компании и делу специалистов.

Основу штата компании составляют специалисты со значительным опытом работы в крупнейших отраслевых российских и международных компаниях, имеющие практический опыт реализации проектов в различных регионах мира.

Организация производства и охрана окружающей среды

Основным принципом деятельности Компании является устойчивое развитие, под которым понимается динамичный экономический рост при максимально рациональном использовании природных ресурсов и сохранении благоприятной окружающей среды для будущих поколений.

Ferrum Mining последовательно проводит работу по совершенствованию и внедрению внутрикорпоративной экологической политики.

Приоритетными задачами Компании являются минимизация воздействия на окружающую среду, защита здоровья работников и граждан, проживающих в местах расположения производственных объектов предприятия, а также поддержание благоприятной окружающей среды.

Целью реализации экологической политики Компании является достижение наименьшего негативного воздействия на окружающую среду путем бережного отношения к природе и природным ресурсам, сокращение объема и токсичности выбросов в атмосферу, и снижение количества образуемых промышленных отходов.

Экологическая политика Компании реализуется в соответствии с нормами действующего законодательства стран в которых компаний ведет работу, международных стандартов охраны труды и экологической безопасности.

Компанией ведется постоянное совершенствование системы управления охраной окружающей среды в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта ISO 14001.

При ведении повседневной деятельности компания руководствуется принципами корпоративной социальной ответственности.

Компания принимает участие в развитии социальных и образовательных учреждений в регионах ведения деятельности.

Компания поддерживает региональные социальные инициативы, оказывает помощь нуждающимся.

Социальная ответственность

При ведении повседневной деятельности компания руководствуется принципами корпоративной социальной ответственности. Компания принимает участие в развитии социальных и образовательных учреждений в регионах ведения деятельности, поддерживает региональные социальные инициативы, оказывает помощь нуждающимся.